Term Dates

For the term dates for the academic year September 2024 – July 2025, please click here.

Autumn Term 2024

Start

Monday 2nd September

Half Term

Monday 28th October-Friday 1st November

Finish

Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2025

Start

Monday 6th January

Half Term

Monday 17th February-Friday 21st February

Finish

Friday 4th April

Summer Term 2025

Start

Tuesday 22nd April

Half Term

Monday 26th May-Friday 30th May

Finish

Tuesday 22nd July

Pupils grow in confidence during their time at the school, have high self-esteem and are very excited about learning.

Ofsted Report

Bank Holidays

Wednesday 25th December 2024
Thursday 26th December 2024
Wednesday 1st January 2025
Friday 18th April 2025
Monday 21st April 2025
Monday 5th May 2025
Monday 26th May 2025
Monday 25th August 2025

Staff INSET Days

Monday 2nd September 2024
Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Monday 6th January 2025
Monday 21st July 2025
Tuesday 22nd July 2025

GLA Election Day

2nd May 2024

Christmas Break

Monday 23rd December 2024 to
Friday 3rd January 2025

Easter Break

Monday 7th April 2025 to
Monday 21st April 2025

Summer Break

Wednesday 23rd July 2025